Expert Travel Consultants

Connoisseur's team of expert travel consultants has been meeting the travel demands of our diverse, worldwide clientele and exceeding their expectations for over two decades.

Connoisseur Travel, Ltd.

2440 Virginia Avenue, NW
Suite D101
Washington, DC 20037

312 West State Street
Suite 209
Kennett Square, PA 19348

20334 Timberlake Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone:
202.223.1001

Fax:
202.638.4107

Toll-Free:
800.858.0011

New Corporate Account Inquiries:
Ryan T. Norton
Corporate Account &
Development Manager
Ryan.Norton@ctltd.com
202.469.8911

Corporate Reservations:
202.469.8990

Business Services:
202.469.8911

Vacations & Leisure:
202.469.8998
855-469-8998

Email: info@ctltd.com

Name Title Email
Amy Jones Corporate Travel Specialist amy.jones@ctltd.com
Angela Chongo Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel angela.chongo@ctltd.com
Angela Larit Senior Corporate Travel Specialist angela.larit@ctltd.com
Beryl Decarion Travel Specialist beryl.decarion@ctltd.com
Brenda Gilbert Travel Specialist brenda.gilbert@ctltd.com
Cathy Bock Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel cathy.bock@ctltd.com
Carlos Linares Senior Corporate Travel Specialist carlos.linares@ctltd.com
Dee Snyder Corporate Travel Specialist dee.snyder@ctltd.com
Giovanna Petrucci Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel giovanna.petrucci@ctltd.com
Jayna Marques Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel jayna.marques@ctltd.com
Kara Easton Senior Corporate Travel Specialist kara.easton@ctltd.com
Katie Buckley Corporate Travel Specialist katie.buckley@ctltd.com
Kevin Masci Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel kevin.masci@ctltd.com
Kim Kantenwein Corporate Travel Specialist kim.kantenwein@ctltd.com
Kimberlee Fisher Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel kimberlee.fisher@ctltd.com
Leslie Park Senior Corporate Travel Specialist leslie.park@ctltd.com
Maria Lafarga Corporate Travel Specialist maria.lafarga@ctltd.com
Michael Binns Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel michael.binns@ctltd.com
Nancy Costanzo Corporate Travel Specialist nancy.costanzo@ctltd.com
Nancy Thompson Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel nancy.thompson@ctltd.com
Nicole Panzetta Corporate Travel Specialist nicole.panzetta@ctltd.com
Oshila Ghazi Corporate Travel Specialist oshila.ghazi@ctltd.com
Richard Caldwell Senior Corporate Travel Specialist richard.caldwell@ctltd.com
Tammy Araneda Senior Corporate Travel Specialist tammy.araneda@ctltd.com
Tara Sears Corporate Travel Specialist tara.sears@ctltd.com
Tracy Smith Senior Corporate Travel Specialist tracy.smith@ctltd.com
Name Title Email
Alan Singer Senior Leisure Travel Specialist alan.singer@ctltd.com
April Farmer Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel april.farmer@ctltd.com
Beryl Decarion Travel Specialist beryl.decarion@ctltd.com
Brenda Gilbert Travel Specialist brenda.gilbert@ctltd.com
Cathy Bock Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel cathy.bock@ctltd.com
Clotilde "Clo" Trimble Leisure Travel Specialist clo.trimble@ctltd.com
Cori Di Trolio Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel cori.ditrolio@ctltd.com
Ellen Flynn Christiansen Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel ellen.flynn@ctltd.com
Giovanna Petrucci Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel giovanna.petrucci@ctltd.com
Jackie Rush, CTC Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel jackie.rush@ctltd.com
Jane Munzell Waterway Travel Team - Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel jane.munzell@ctltd.com
John Richards Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel john.richards@ctltd.com
Karen Cooper Leisure Travel Specialist karen.cooper@ctltd.com
Kevin Masci Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel kevin.masci@ctltd.com
Kim Witherspoon Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel kim.witherspoon@ctltd.com
Linda Clark Travel Services Coordinator linda.clark@ctltd.com
Lynne Manganiello Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel lynne.manganiello@ctltd.com
Melissa Taylor Senior Travel Specialist & Business Development melissa.taylor@ctltd.com
Nancy Thompson Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel nancy.thompson@ctltd.com
Scott Masciarelli Travel Specialist | Professional Coach (ACC) & Retreat Facilitator scott.masciarelli@ctltd.com
Sharon Manganiello Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel sharon.manganiello@ctltd.com
Sue Michailidis Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel sue.michailidis@ctltd.com
Val Kittson Waterway Travel Team - Independent Travel Associate of Connoisseur Travel val.kittson@ctltd.com
Name Title Email
George Hagle Chairman/CFO george.hagle@ctltd.com
Cathy Hagle President/CEO catherine.hagle@ctltd.com
Eric Reader Chief Operating Officer eric.reader@ctltd.com
Meg Whelan Director of Operations meg.whelan@ctltd.com
Ryan Norton Corporate Account & Development Manager ryan.norton@ctltd.com
Janina Basurto Controller janina.basurto@ctltd.com
Verdelle Holmes Accounting verdelle.holmes@ctltd.com
Erika Aimoto Operations Administrator erika.aimoto@ctltd.com
Getchen Sparrow Travel Services Coordinator gretchen.sparrow@ctltd.com
Grace Takesuye Receptionist reception@ctltd.com