Expert Travel Consultants

Connoisseur's team of expert travel consultants has been meeting the travel demands of our diverse, worldwide clientele and exceeding their expectations for over two decades.

Connoisseur Travel, Ltd.

2440 Virginia Avenue, NW
Suite D101
Washington, DC 20037

312 West State Street
Suite 209
Kennett Square, PA 19348

20334 Timberlake Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone:
202.223.1001

Fax:
202.638.4107

Toll-Free:
800.858.0011

New Corporate Account Inquiries:
Ryan T. Norton
Corporate Account &
Development Manager
Ryan.Norton@ctltd.com
202.469.8911

Corporate Reservations:
202.469.8990

Business Services:
202.469.8911

Vacations & Leisure:
202.469.8998
855-469-8998

Email: info@ctltd.com

Name Title Email
Amy Jones Corporate Travel Specialist amy.jones@ctltd.com
Angela Chongo Independent Travel Associate angela.chongo@ctltd.com
Angela Larit Corporate Travel Specialist angela.larit@ctltd.com
Brenda Gilbert Corporate Travel Specialist brenda.gilbert@ctltd.com
Cathy Bock Independent Travel Associate cathy.bock@ctltd.com
Carlos Linares Corporate Travel Specialist carlos.linares@ctltd.com
Dee Snyder Corporate Travel Specialist dee.snyder@ctltd.com
Giovanna Petrucci Independent Travel Associate giovanna.petrucci@ctltd.com
Jayna Marques Independent Travel Associate jayna.marques@ctltd.com
Kara Easton Corporate Travel Specialist kara.easton@ctltd.com
Kevin Masci Independent Travel Associate kevin.masci@ctltd.com
Kim Kantenwein Corporate Travel Specialist kim.kantenwein@ctltd.com
Kimberlee Fisher Independent Travel Associate kimberlee.fisher@ctltd.com
Leslie Park Corporate Travel Specialist leslie.park@ctltd.com
Maria Lafarga Corporate Travel Specialist maria.lafarga@ctltd.com
Nancy Costanzo Corporate Travel Specialist nancy.costanzo@ctltd.com
Nancy Thompson Independent Travel Associate nancy.thompson@ctltd.com
Nicole Panzetta Corporate Travel Specialist nicole.panzetta@ctltd.com
Oshila Ghazi Corporate Travel Specialist oshila.ghazi@ctltd.com
Richard Caldwell Corporate Travel Specialist richard.caldwell@ctltd.com
Tammy Araneda Corporate Travel Specialist tammy.araneda@ctltd.com
Tara Sears Corporate Travel Specialist tara.sears@ctltd.com
Tracy Smith Corporate Travel Specialist tracy.smith@ctltd.com
Name Title Email
Alan Singer Leisure Travel Specialist alan.singer@ctltd.com
April Farmer Independent Travel Associate april.farmer@ctltd.com
Beryl Decarion Independent Travel Associate beryl.decarion@ctltd.com
Brenda Gilbert Travel Specialist brenda.gilbert@ctltd.com
Cathy Bock Independent Travel Associate cathy.bock@ctltd.com
Clotilde "Clo" Trimble Leisure Travel Specialist clo.trimble@ctltd.com
Cori Di Trolio Independent Travel Associate cori.ditrolio@ctltd.com
Ellen Flynn Independent Travel Associate ellen.flynn@ctltd.com
Giovanna Petrucci Independent Travel Associate giovanna.petrucci@ctltd.com
Jane Munzell Waterway Travel Team - Independent Travel Associate jane.munzell@ctltd.com
John Richards Independent Travel Associate john.richards@ctltd.com
Karen Cooper Leisure Travel Specialist karen.cooper@ctltd.com
Katie Buckley Independent Travel Associate katie.buckley@ctltd.com
Kevin Masci Independent Travel Associate kevin.masci@ctltd.com
Kim Witherspoon Independent Travel Associate kim.witherspoon@ctltd.com
Linda Clark Travel Services Coordinator linda.clark@ctltd.com
Lynne Manganiello Independent Travel Associate lynne.manganiello@ctltd.com
Melissa Taylor Travel Specialist & Business Development melissa.taylor@ctltd.com
Nancy Thompson Independent Travel Associate nancy.thompson@ctltd.com
Scott Masciarelli Travel Specialist | Professional Coach (ACC) & Retreat Facilitator scott.masciarelli@ctltd.com
Sharon Manganiello Independent Travel Associate sharon.manganiello@ctltd.com
Sue Michailidis Independent Travel Associate sue.michailidis@ctltd.com
Val Kittson Waterway Travel Team - Independent Travel Associate val.kittson@ctltd.com
Name Title Email
George Hagle Chairman/CFO george.hagle@ctltd.com
Cathy Hagle President/CEO catherine.hagle@ctltd.com
Eric Reader Chief Operating Officer eric.reader@ctltd.com
Meg Whelan Vice President of Operations meg.whelan@ctltd.com
Ryan Norton Corporate Account & Development Manager ryan.norton@ctltd.com
Janina Basurto Controller janina.basurto@ctltd.com
Verdelle Holmes Accounting verdelle.holmes@ctltd.com
Erika Aimoto Operations Administrator erika.aimoto@ctltd.com
Getchen Sparrow Travel Services Coordinator gretchen.sparrow@ctltd.com
Grace Takesuye Receptionist reception@ctltd.com